Sunday 17 July 2011

Jäger 90 - Fleisch Macht Böse

Achtung! Ein jäger! Über uns!

Jäger never sleeps. New album to be dropped on us by the two oldschool pilots carying the flag of DAF on 12. August this year.

The album will feature in simple words this: DAF-tradition, bass, social criticism, fetish, love, combat boots & pilot helmets, stomp-dance and champagne.

"Fleisch Macht Böse" to be released on Out Of Line, and can already be pre-ordered here. Hopefully someone will also release a t-shirt with the same awesome artwork of the album cover. The track list follows below, and while we wait another month for this album, make sure to catch Jäger 90 at Familientreffen in less than two weeks! UH! *Muscle and kisses*

1. Stärker als du meinst
2. Beim ersten Mal tat`s nicht weh
3. Ich schwitze
4. Meine Seele voller Lust
5. Wenn es euch nicht passt dann lasst
6. Immer dümmer
7. Ein Sägefisch
8. An manchen Tagen
9. Ein neuer Tanz
10. Häuser abgebrannt
11. Wir gehen unseren Weg